CONTACT US

Our offices are located in the central Changning district.

Drop us a line or come by!

If you’re looking for a quotation, a piece of advice or information please don’t hesitate to contact us, by filling out the below form, sending the appropriate staff member an email or giving us call.

Map Google

Address: Changning Lu 1277, Building 2, Unit 302, 200042 Shanghai, China
                中国上海市长宁区1277长宁路2号楼302室
Phone:    +86 (21) 6240 0301
Email:     info@ShanghaiJungle.com
Skype:    schultz-co

Alexander SCHULTZ

Denmark

Founder and CEO
Email: alexander@shanghaijungle.com
Phone: +86 150 2187 2708


Madison CHEN

Italy

Market Manager 
Email: madison@shanghaijungle.com


Peng HE

China

Senior Project Manager
Email: peng@shanghaijungle.com


Marek MATURA

Czech Republic

Market Manager 
Email: marek@shanghaijungle.com 


Fanni VIKOR

Hungary

Market Manager 
Email: fanni@shanghaijungle.com


Edi XU

Germany

Market Manager 
Email: edi@shanghaijungle.com 


Guoyan CHENG

China

Project manager 
Email: guoyan@shanghaijungle.com 

Nachuan HOO

China

Project Manager
Email: kenny@shanghaijungle.com


Xin XIAO

China

Project manager 
Email: xiaoxin@shanghaijungle.com




Newsletter

SHANGHAI JUNGLE NEWSLETTER

Do you want to stay updated with the latest news on Chinese tourism market? We got you covered!

Shanghai Jungle sends out a monthly newsletter with the latest articles that will help you stay on the verge of the market trends.

Signup for Newsletter

The new Chinese tourist is no different from the rest of us:
They crave authenticity and a great travel experience - and they are willing to pay for it, but not too much.
Our mission is to help them travel beyond expectations.