联系我们

我们的办公室位于长宁区中心。

给我们留言或直接到办公室来吧!

如果您正在咨询相关项目的价格、相关信息或是一些建议的话,千万不要犹豫,联系我们吧!您可以通过填写以下表格联系我们,也可以发邮件给相关负责人或者打电话给我们。

Map Google

Address: Changning Lu 1277, Building 2, Unit 302, 200042 Shanghai, China
                中国上海市长宁区1277长宁路2号楼302室
Phone:    +86 (21) 6240 0301
Email:     info@ShanghaiJungle.com
Skype:    schultz-co

Alexander SCHULTZ

Denmark

Founder and CEO
Email: alexander@shanghaijungle.com
Phone: +86 150 2187 2708


Madison CHEN

Italy

Market Manager 
Email: madison@shanghaijungle.com


Peng HE

China

Senior Project Manager
Email: peng@shanghaijungle.com


Marek MATURA

Czech Republic

Market Manager 
Email: marek@shanghaijungle.com 


Fanni VIKOR

Hungary

Market Manager 
Email: fanni@shanghaijungle.com


Philine MAYR

Germany

Market Manager 
Email: philine@shanghaijungle.com 


Rose CHI

China

Project manager 
Email: rose@shanghaijungle.com 

Rukiye GURCU

Netherlands

Project Manager
Email: rukiye@shanghaijungle.com

Philine MAYR

Germany

Project Manager
Email: philine@shanghaijungle.com


Caroline BADER

Sweden

Project manager 
Email: caroline@shanghaijungle.com

Vojta HAVRDA

Czech Republic

Project manager 
Email: vojta@shanghaijungle.com




Newsletter

SHANGHAI JUNGLE 实时讯息

您想要时刻了解中国境外旅游的新闻动态吗?我们能帮您搞定哦!

Shanghai Jungle每月会推送中国游客境外游的实时讯息,帮助您时刻了解市场趋势。

注册实时讯息

The new Chinese tourist is no different from the rest of us:
They crave authenticity and a great travel experience - and they are willing to pay for it, but not too much.
Our mission is to help them travel beyond expectations.